Eduskuntavaaliehdokkaat 2023

Sinikka Alenius Sosionomi, Pori

+358 44 3216681

sinikka.alenius@pori.fi

Leena Jokinen-Anttila Sairaanhoitaja, pääluottamusmies, Ulvila

+358 40 0135324

leena.jokinen-anttila@ulvila.fi

Kai Kauramäki Valimomies, Harjavalta

+358 40 5200433

kai.kauramaki@gmail.com

Krista Kiuru Kansanedustaja, VTM, Pori

+358 50 5122935

krista.kiuru@eduskunta.fi

Heli Lukka Diakoniatyöntekijä, sairaanhoitaja (AMK), Nakkila

+358 40 7310058

heli.lukka@gmail.com

Maarit Pirinen Sairaanhoitaja, kätilö, Rauma

+358 41 4978982

maarit.pirinen@raumanlh.fi

Ari Reunanen Opettaja, FM, Eura

+358 50 5382857

reunanen.ari@gmail.com

Joonas Ryynänen Opettaja, yrittäjä, Pori

+358 41 5457888

ryynanen.joonas@gmail.com

Johanna Santanen Sosiaalityöntekijä, YTM, Pori

+358 44 5333774

jonsson.santanen@gmail.com

Sari Seimelä Myyjä, Rauma

+358 40 0721236

sari.seimela@raumanlh.fi

Jouni Uusitalo Komisario, HTM, Pori

+358 40 7277846

uusitalo.j.a@hotmail.com

Juha Viitala Työsuojeluvaltuutettu, Rauma

+358 40 5330199

juhapviitala@gmail.com

Sami  Viitasaari Pääluottamusmies, Pori

+358 40 8390591

vaali.samiviitasaari@gmail.com

Heidi Viljanen Kansanedustaja, YTM, Kankaanpää

+358 44 7308814

heidi.viljanen@eduskunta.fi